Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Sérénité gourmande, plaisir sain de Sophie Naphegyi - épicurienne nature
Newsletter
8 abonnés
Derniers commentaires
Archives
4 mars 2014

Bilingual English-French Top Management Executive Assistant available for a new challenge Belgium or abroad

Sophie Naphegyi

After working as an independent on many projects for 13 years, today I wish to return within the company. The individual enterprise does not feed me enough socially and I aim to contribute to a wider community.

My will is to go back into a business environment, with its daily management and communicate with an international world. I would be very happy to integrate an exciting, motivating team, and contribute from within to its development. 

I would like to offer, to a successful Executive Manager, my motivation, my skills and my know-how in order to assist him in his responsibilities.

Having lived mostly in Brabant Wallon, I have not, so far, had the opportunity nor the need to learn Flemish.  I would, should the need arise. But I am perfectly bilingual French/English with some knowledge of Spanish.

You will find below my summarized resume where you can notice my many and wide range skills. My actual motivation is very strong:  I want to share my experience and properly assist a manager in any situation and really add value to his professional life.

My presentation is excellent, I have a solid business experience, also as a top management consultant, and I am good at communicating with negotiation skills at all intervention levels. A born organizer with strong ability to synthesize, I can also show creative skills when solving problems.

Being very quick, with a strong working capacity, I am used to working under pressure. I also have an ability to anticipate any demand while being a perfectionist. The software tools have no secrets for me whether Apple or PC environment. I am also a web designer and a social networks animator.

My schedule is quite flexible;  I am mobile and available immediately.

I remain at your disposal for meeting you at your earliest convenience;  I will answer any questions in order to explore the possibilities of working with you.

Thanking you in advance for the attention you will give my request and looking forward to hearing about exciting opportunities.

Sophie Naphegyi
March 2014

Image

(clic to access & download Resume)

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Sérénité gourmande, plaisir sain de Sophie Naphegyi - épicurienne nature
  • "la diet'éthique épicurienne", mincir de plaisir, ou comment se réconcilier avec soi & son corps grâce à la cuisine Sérénité gourmande - plaisir sain. en savoir plus sur le livre http://sophienaphegyi.com/
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Sérénité gourmande, plaisir sain de Sophie Naphegyi - épicurienne nature
Publicité